Start Again

Start Again is an upcoming song by OneRepublic featuring Logic. Ryan confirmed this title during his Instagram livestream in Seoul. It will be released on May 16 as a part of the ’13 Reasons Why’ season 2 soundtrack.


OneRepublic @ Spotify Asia HQ

OneRepublic visited Spotify Asia where had a press conference and later took over Spotify Asia’s Instagram revealing news about the band’s song with Logic and “new single” coming in May.

Continue reading “OneRepublic @ Spotify Asia HQ”

OneRepublic: “India is such a vibrant place”

American pop rock band One Republic are visibly psyched about their first ever performance in India. The band comprises lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, lead guitarist Zach Filkins, guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher, and the group is well known in India for hits such as ‘If I lose myself tonight’, ‘Counting stars’ and ‘Good life’. The band landed in Mumbai yesterday, and it seems they’re looking forward to exploring the city and its sights and sounds before their performance at the NSCI Dome in Worli on April 21. “We hope to learn about the culture of this place. India seems like such a beautiful, vibrant place with such wonderful people,” says Tedder.

Continue reading “OneRepublic: “India is such a vibrant place””

Ryan’s interview for Mumbai Mirror

“Charts, ratings, sales… these mattered a lot more in the earlier years,” shares frontman Ryan Tedder via an email interview. “Our third album, Native (2013), sold over five million copies, and that was my goal as a musician at one point. But since then, I honestly don’t care or keep score any more. It’s about the live shows now, and how many people come out to see us still matters,” shares the 38-year-old singer-songwriter, who has also written songs for artistes such as Adele, Beyoncé and Ed Sheeran. Excerpts from the interview:
Continue reading “Ryan’s interview for Mumbai Mirror”