OneRepublic Live in South Africa

OneRepublic Live in Africa is an upcoming video release also known as ‘Native Tour DVD’. It was filmed during OneRepublic show in Johannesburg in 2015 and also features the band’s documentary.

It is expected to be released on February 23 and is now on pre-order.


Blu-ray Track Listing:

1. Don’t Look Down
2. Light It Up
3. Secrets
4. All The Right Moves
5. What You Wanted
6. Stop And Stare
7. Something I Need
8. Apologize
9. Preacher
10. Good Life
11. Counting Stars
12. Can’t Stop
13. Au Revoir
14. Feel Again
15. I Lived
16. Love Runs Out
17. Wonderful World
18. If I Lose Myself

Bonus Features:

Don’t Look Down (Mini-documentary)
Wherever I Go (Live in Sydney)