OneRepublic perform in Cologne (videos)

Despite Ryan still being sick the band performed in Cologne for Rose Monday event with

Watch live videos below.

01. Wherever I Go

04. All the Right Moves

07. Good Life

02. Love Runs Out
03. Secrets
05. Stop and Stare
06. Apologize
08. I Lived
09. Counting Stars
10. Let’s Hurt Tonight
11. If I Lose Myself

360° version of livestream